||Re: Racing Ladder
||Number 2 of 2 in thread
The rules are quite clear: Racing Ladder flights must be declared before take-off. The only exceptions are Club Tasks which always count as declared - in fact, tagging on an extra task to the primary task is one of the main reasons that Club Tasks exist.
The club ladder steward should have a word...
## On 15-May-17 20:40:00 Dave Watt wrote:
What the deal with the racing ladder? do flights have to be pre declared on the ground? or in the air or can they be any old flight?
I notice that some flights are described as '...I thought I would have a go at a 100k after I got back off a task' etc ie clearly not pre declared